Just leave your password blank if you don’t want to change it. We don’t need your last name if you prefer not to provide it.
This will delete your account and all data. Be careful, only do this if you mean it.
THIS WILL NOT STOP YOUR ACCOUNT FROM BEING BILLED. Cancel your plan first on the plans and payments page.